Our Membership Categories

Membership of FinTechNZ is open from start-ups through to multi-national and government organisations.

Level A = Major Corporate | Level B = Large Corporate | Level C = Medium Corporate, Large Government Agencies and Universities

Level D = Small Corporate, Small Government Agencies and Small Tertiary Institutes | Level E = Medium SME | Level F = Small SME | Level G = Start-up